" />

Ultimate Bears Fan

The Ultimate Chicago Bears Fan Website

7 2017 prospects chosen for Gruden’s QB Camp series

February 23rd, 2017

ESPN has announced the seven quarterbacks from this year’ s draft class who will participate in the annual Jon Gruden QB Camp series that will begin airing two weeks before the draft. DeShone Kizer, Mitch Trubisky, Deshaun Watson, Patrick Mahomes, Nathan Peterman, Joshua Dobbs and Brad Kaaya will be this year’ s participants. All seven will spend…

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *